Northrim Bankcorp Inc.
Achieve More
Back to Login
Investor Search
  • Entire IR Site
    Press Releases Only
    Filings Only
Email pagePDF viewPrint viewEmail AlertTear sheetMobile IR siteSocial media sharing

Officers & Directors

Click on a person's name or image to view his or her biography.
Executive Management
   Joseph M. Beedle
Chairman, President & Chief Executive Officer, Northrim BanCorp; Chairman, Northrim Bank
   Joseph M. Schierhorn
EVP, Chief Operating Officer, Northrim BanCorp; President & Chief Executive Officer, Northrim Bank
   Latosha M. Frye
EVP, Chief Financial Officer, Northrim BanCorp & Northrim Bank
   Michael A. Martin
EVP, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Northrim BanCorp & Northrim Bank; EVP, COO, Northrim Bank
   Audrey L. Amundson
EVP, Organizational Development and Planning, Northrim Bank
   Benjamin D. Craig
EVP, Chief Information Officer, Northrim Bank
   Lynn A. Wolfe
EVP, Chief Administrative Officer, Northrim Bank

Board of Directors
   Joseph M. Beedle
Director since 2013
   Joseph M. Schierhorn
Director since 2016
   Larry S. Cash
Director since 1995
   Anthony Drabek
Director since 1991
   John C. Swalling
Director since 2002
   David G. Wight
Director since 2006
   David J. McCambridge
Director since 2011
   Linda C. Thomas
Director since 2014
   Karl L. Hanneman
Director since 2014
   David W. Karp
Director since 2015
   Krystal M. Nelson
Director since 2015

Copyright 2017, © S&P Global Market Intelligence  Terms of Use


© 2017 Northrim Bank - All Rights Reserved

Member FDICEqual Housing Lender